Unit Logo
The K-Valley District serves Scouting in Kennebec, Franklin and Somerset counties.
» Master Technologist Recruitment
learn more
» Upcoming events
more upcoming events
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


Activities and Civic Service CommitteeAngela Neubauerdaboyznme@yahoo.com692-4130
Advancement and Recognition Committee ChairChuck Mahaleriscmahaleris@hotmail.com 
Camp Promotion and Outdoors CommitteeCasey Morgancmorgan@trask-decrow.com 
Chairperson, Kennebec Valley DistrictRick Denicofdenicojr@roadrunner.com873.9094
Community CampaignChair Open 
Cub Scout Day CampLee and Belinda HinckleyDupont24rulz@roadrunner.com or Shoecrazybj@roadrunner.com582.5471
Cub Scout Roundtable CommissionerEric Handleyproject19@msn.com 
District CommissionerCharles FergusonChuckemian@aol.com549.7751
District DirctorScott Verrillscott.verrill@gmail.com592.8077
District Vice-ChairpersonPete MyersPete36Myers@gmail.com512.8326
Family CampaignJeff Neubauerhome_comfort05@yahoo.com692.7928
Finance CommitteeDennis Worsterdworster01@roadrunner.com232.4400
Funpack WeekendAngel Trumanangeline.m.truman@maine.gov458.8113
Marketing/PR/Communications E-Mail Newsletter and AnnouncementsScott Berniermoxieman@gwi.net 
Marketing/PR/Communications Newspaper and OtherKarla TalpeyKtalpey@myfairpoint.net 
Marketing/PR/Communications WebmasterPat Couturepatcouture@ptcbsa.org 
Membership CommitteeChair Open 
Order of the Arrow—Kennebec Valley Chapter AdvisorTracy WigginTwig271@roadrunner.com645.2384
Popcorn Program Chair (Popcorn Kernel)Karla Talpeyktalpey@myfairpoint.net668.4420
Program ChairpersonPete MyersPete36Meyers@gmail.com512.8326
Training CommitteeRicky Merrillrmmongoose@gmail.com931.7420